Follow Us:

Local Government Service Commission


Home Directors of Various Departments

For ease of administration, the Commission is structured into seven functional departments coordinated by a Secretary appointed by the Commission. Each of the departments is headed by a Director who oversees the day-to-day activities of the department. The Secretary, Directors of the various departments and some special units are:

Patricia Agboyi, PHC Unit Head
Patricia Agboyi                PHC Unit Head